wholesale customers - click here Frontier Wholesale
basket masthead my account

Board of Directors

The Frontier Co-op Board of Directors brings a broad range of experience in areas such as finance, business management, organic agriculture, co-op organization, and the natural products industry to the task of overseeing Frontier.

There are six board members elected by the members, two At-Large Directors appointed by the board, and an automatic position of Management Director filled by Frontier's CEO.

The current members of the Frontier Board of Directors are:

» Leah Bailey

» Lindy Bannister

» Linda Boardman (Vice President)

» Chuck Eggert

» Pedro Garcia

» Dean LaVallee

» Grant Lundberg (President)

» Jesse Singerman

» Tony Bedard (Management Director, Treasurer, Secretary)

Connect With Us:

Hide sitemap