Chakra Center

The 7 Chakras

The 7 chakras are interconnected energy centers that influence spiritual and emotional expression. The 7 chakras correspond to 7 locations in, on and around the body.

Aura Cacia Chakra Balancing Roll-ons

organic chakra balancing aromatherapy roll-ons

balance your chakras, balance your life.

see entire line